Tuesday, September 12
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, September 14
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 15
    The Hangout (formerly Dave's Lake Shack) - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 16
    Dorsey Brown Reunion (private party) - Auburn, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, September 19
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 22
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 23
    Potawatomi Inn - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 26
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 29
    The Hangout (formerly Dave's Lake Shack) - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 30
    We Hop - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 3
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 10
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, October 12
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 14
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 17
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 24
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, October 27
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, October 28
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 31
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 7
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, November 11
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 14
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, November 17
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 21
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 28
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, November 30
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 5
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 9
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 12
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, December 14
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, December 19
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, December 22
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 26
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

2018

Saturday, January 13
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, January 20
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    4:00-7:00pm

Saturday, January 27
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, February 10
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, February 24
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, March 10
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, March 24
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    4:00-7:00pm
   
Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, April 7
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Friday, April 27
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, May 19
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, June 23
    Wine & Canvas in the Park presented by Angola Parks & Recreation at Commons Park - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Sunday, July 15
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    1:00-4:00pm

Saturday, July 21
    Wine & Canvas in the Park presented by Angola Parks & Recreation at Commons Park - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, August 18
    Wine & Canvas in the Park presented by Angola Parks & Recreation at Commons Park - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Sunday, September 2
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    1:00-4:00pm

Saturday, September 8
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Friday, September 14
    Wine & Canvas in the Park presented by Angola Parks & Recreation at Commons Park - Angola, IN
    6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, November 17
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    5:00-8:00pm


Jim Weber - Acoustic - (260) 316-9877