Saturday, January 20
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    4:00-7:00pm

Tuesday, January 23
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, January 27
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, January 30
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, February 3
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, February 6
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, February 10
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, February 13
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, February 20
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, February 24
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, February 27
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 6
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, March 9
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, March 13
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 20
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, March 24
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    4:00-7:00pm
   

Tuesday, March 27
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, March 29
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, April 3
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, April 7
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, April 10
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, April 17
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, April 24
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, April 27
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, May 1
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, May 8
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, May 15
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, May 19
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Tuesday, May 22
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, May 25
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, May 29
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, June 2
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, June 5
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, June 12
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, June 14
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, June 19
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, June 23
    Clear Lake Yacht Club - Fremont, IN
    6:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, June 26
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, July 3
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, July 7
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, July 10
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, July 14
    Buck Lake Ranch "Bowl Series" - Angola, IN
    1:00-4:00pm

Sunday, July 15
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    1:00-4:00pm

Tuesday, July 17
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, July 20
    Wine & Canvas in the Park presented by Angola Parks & Recreation at Commons Park - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, July 21
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, July 24
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, July 31
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, August 7
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 9
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, August 14
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, August 18
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, August 21
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, August 25
    Clear Lake Yacht Club Commodore's Ball - Fremont, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, August 28
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Sunday, September 2
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    1:00-4:00pm

Tuesday, September 4
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, September 8
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 11
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, September 18
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, September 22
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, September 25
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 2
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 9
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 13
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 16
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 23
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 27
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 30
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 6
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, November 10
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 13
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, November 17
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Tuesday, November 20
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Wednesday, November 21
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 27
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, November 30
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, December 4
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, December 11
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 15
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, December 18
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 29
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm


Jim Weber - Acoustic - (260) 316-9877