Tuesday, January 15
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, January 19
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, January 22
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, January 29
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, January 31
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, February 2
    Kora Brew House - Bryan, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, February 5
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, February 12
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, February 15
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, February 16
    Wauseon VFW - "Special Event" - Wauseon, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, February 19
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, February 21
    Angola Chamber Awards at Steuben County Event Center - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, February 22
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, February 23
    Sutton's Deli (PRIVATE PARTY) - Angola, IN
    8:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, February 26
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, March 1
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 5
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, March 8
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, March 9
    Sixth Anniversary Party at Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, March 12
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, March 16
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, March 19
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 26
    Brewskies Bar & Grill (formerly Jimmy's on James) - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, April 2
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, April 6
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, April 9
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, April 12
    Kora Brew House - Bryan, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, April 16
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, April 19
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, April 20
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Monday, April 22
    Cameron Woods - Angola, IN
    5:30-6:30pm

Tuesday, April 23
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, April 27
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, April 30
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, May 7
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, May 11
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, May 14
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, May 18
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, May 21
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, May 24
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, May 28
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, May 30
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Friday, May 31
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, June 4
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, June 7
    Club Z at Zollner Golf Course (Trine University) - "Birdies, Brews & BBQ" - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, June 8
    Kora Brew House - Bryan, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, June 11
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, June 14
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 15
    Clear Lake Yacht Club - Fremont, IN
    9:00-12:00pm

Tuesday, June 18
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, June 21
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, June 22
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, June 25
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, June 28
    Club Z at Zollner Golf Course (Trine University) - "Birdies, Brews & BBQ" - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, June 29
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, July 2
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, July 4
    Independence Day in Commons Park - Angola, IN
    2:00-3:30pm

Friday, July 5
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, July 6
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, July 9
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, July 12
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, July 16
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, July 19
    Club Z at Zollner Golf Course (Trine University) - "Birdies, Brews & BBQ" - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, July 20
    Mark Bock "Private Party" - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, July 23
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, July 26
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, July 27
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, July 30
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, August 2
    Kora Brew House - Bryan, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 3
    John Noel "Private Party" -
    2:00-5:00pm

Tuesday, August 6
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, August 9
    Club Z at Zollner Golf Course (Trine University) - "Birdies, Brews & BBQ" - Angola, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Saturday, August 10
    Coldwater Lake Private Party - Coldwater, MI
    Times TBD

Tuesday, August 13
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, August 16
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 17
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, August 20
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, August 23
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 24
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, August 27
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 29
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 3
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 6
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 7
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 10
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 13
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 17
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 20
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 24
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 27
    The Hang Out Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 28
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 1
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 8
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 12
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 15
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 19
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, October 22
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 29
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, October 31
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 5
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, November 9
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 12
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 19
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 26
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Wednesday, November 27
    Thanksgiving Eve at Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 3
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, December 10
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, December 13
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 17
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 21
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:30-10:30pm

Tuesday, December 24
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 28
    Six Autumns - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 31
    Brewskies Bar & Grill - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm


Jim Weber - Acoustic - (260) 316-9877