Tuesday, August 14
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 16
    “Austin to Archbold Concert Series” at Icky’s Restaurant - Archbold, OH
    7:00-10:00pm

Friday, August 17
    Mulligan's - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, August 18
    Lake Syl-Van Private Party - Angola, IN
    1:00-3:00pm
   
Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Sunday, August 19 (tentative)
    Cancer Walk - Lake Diane, MI
    Times TBA

Tuesday, August 21
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, August 24
    Stoney Ridge Winery - Bryan, OH
    5:30-8:00pm

Saturday, August 25
    Clear Lake Yacht Club Commodore's Ball - Fremont, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Monday, August 27
    Trine State Park (Private Party) - Fremont, IN
    7:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, August 28
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 30
    Monument Pizza - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, August 31
    The Hangout Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Sunday, September 2
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    1:00-4:00pm

Tuesday, September 4
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 7
    The Hangout Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 8
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 11
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 14
    Mulligan's - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 15
    Stoney Ridge Winery - Bryan, OH
    5:30-8:00pm

Tuesday, September 18
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 21
    The Hangout Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, September 22
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, September 25
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, September 28
    The Hangout Bar & Grill - Fremont, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 2
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, October 9
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 13
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 16
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, October 19
    J.T.'s - Coldwater, MI
    8:30-11:00pm

Tuesday, October 23
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, October 27
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, October 30
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, November 6
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, November 10
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 13
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, November 15
    Music at The Stage at Pennycrest - Archbold, OH
    7:00-8:00pm

Saturday, November 17
    Hartland Winery - Ashley, IN
    5:00-8:00pm

Tuesday, November 20
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Wednesday, November 21
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, November 27
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Friday, November 30
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, December 1
    Stoney Ridge Winery - Bryan, OH
    5:30-8:00pm

Tuesday, December 4
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 8
    J.T.'s - Coldwater, MI
    8:30-11:00pm

Tuesday, December 11
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 15
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Tuesday, December 18
    Jimmy's On James - Angola, IN
    6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 22
    Mad Anthony's Tap Room - Auburn, IN
    7:00-10:00pm

Saturday, December 29
    Six Autumns - Angola, IN
    7:00-10:00pm


Jim Weber - Acoustic - (260) 316-9877